Title (JP):  3Dドットゲームヒーローズ オリジナル・サウンドトラック

Title (EN): 3D Dot Game Heroes ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK

Release Date: November 25, 2009


  1. Opening
  2. The Legendary Hero’s Theme
  3. Main Theme
  4. Temple of the Plains
  5. Combat
  6. Dotnia Castle
  7. Lejac Village
  8. Escaping the Forest
  9. The Lost Forest
  10. Temple of the Forest
  11. Neungtra Desert
  12. Gathello, the Desert Village
  13. Block Destruction
  14. Temple of the Desert
  15. Advancing Across the Coastline
  16. Corneria, the Waterside Village
  17. The Temple of Water
  18. Boss Fight 2 (Unused Track)
  19. King Medal’s Theme
  20. Travel Preparations
  21. Dash Race
  22. Cavern
  23. Biscrow Volcano
  24. Temple of the Volcano
  25. The Goddess’s Spring
  26. Crossing the Waste
  27. Temple of the Wind
  28. The Hall of Aube
  29. The Dark Priest Fuel
  30. Game Over
  31. The Hero’s Tomb
  32. Risk Your Life
  33. Demon Valley
  34. Tower of Darkness
  35. Overlord Onyx
  36. The Hero’s Return
  37. Staff Roll
  38. Title
  39. Ending Theme

Link: Mediafire 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s